top

bestuur

waarom
moeilijk doen
als het
samen kan

Loesje

voorzitter

Femke Hohmann
Rotterdam
010-4527792 (praktijk)
f.hohmann@spoedhag.nl

algemeen lid

Remco Rietveld
Heerhugowaard
072-5766503 (praktijk)
r.rietveld@spoedhag.nl

secretaris

Jojanneke Kant
Voorburg
000-0000000
j.kant@spoedhag.nl

algemeen lid

Mechteld Nota
Purmerend
0299-472100 (praktijk)
m.nota@spoedhag.nl

penningmeester

Roland Zeilstra
Apeldoorn
055-5380777 (praktijk)
r.zeilstra@spoedhag.nl

algemeen lid, vicevoorzitter

Dick Koster
Voorhout
0252-222446 (praktijk)
d.koster@spoedhag.nl